Habitat Community Development District

Christopher Pepin, Field Manager      cpepin@communityfieldservices.com

Cell Phone: (239) 284-6662

Pete Doragh, District Attorney

pete.doragh@doraghlawfirm.com

The Doragh Law Firm, P.L.

12734 Kenwood Lane, Suite 15

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Other Important Contacts

** ​Under Florida Law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the office by phone or in writing. ** 

Cheryl Hampton, Asistant Secretary               

champton@habitatcdd.com 
20188 Larino Loop
Estero, FL 33928
Seat 3
Term Expires: 11/2018.

Board of Supervisors

Mark Novitski, Chairman               mnovitski@habitatcdd.com 
21101 Palese Drive
Estero, FL 33928
Seat 1
Term Expires: 11/2018
Resume

Joseph Napolitano, Assistant Secretary        jnapolitano@habitatcdd.com 
21272 Velino Lane
Estero, FL 33928                            
Seat 5
Term Expires: 11/2020

Linda Gibson, Assistant Secretary                lgibson@habitatcdd.com
13698 Martone Ct.
Estero, FL 33928
Seat 2
Term Expires: 11/2020

Important Contacts

Calvin Teague, District Manager                 cteague@cddmanagement.com 
Premier District Management
3820 Colonial Boulevard - Suite 101
Fort Myers, FL 33966
Cell Phone: (239) 850-0992
Office Phone: (239) 690-7100 ext. 101
Fax: (239) 214-6074

Larry Roth, Vice Chairman                 lroth@habitatcdd.com 
21200 Bella Terra Blvd.
Estero, FL 33928
Seat 4
Term Expires: 11/201
8